The continued rise in world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity

The population of the world is increasing every day and the birth rates gradually rise up before than past, most of the socialists strongly believe that has negative impacts on earth’s health. However, ecologists inform that the greatest problem of the earth isn’t population growth. I likely agree the second idea must be true. Based on the annual graphic of the world’s population it is undeniable the birth rate increased more than the death rate of past years. With develop of medical sciences, the vast majority of illnesses are prevented. To give an understandable example in the past days many old people died because of cancer but nowadays with the help of chemotherapy, it can easily save a human’s life who fight with cancer. On the other hand, some countries have weak medical advertisings which do not teach young couples properly to use birth controls after marriage. As a result, the medical system of each area plays an essential role to arrange society. To put it in another word, climate and atmosphere changes can be the main issue which makes every human worry about their future. Each day earth getting warmer due to air pollutions and the weak recycling system of some countries. As a result, this causes rainforests and dry jungles in order of less consuming ingredients. For instance, based on the geographical location of Africa, each day 2 kids out of 10 ones dies because of hunger because the jungles of Africa burns down and there is no food left for the kids. To sum it up, weather change can harm a human’s future and destiny. In conclusion, there are massive concerns that man goes through their lives as expanding population and warmer space and I definitely believe that atmosphere changes are considerably related.