Students from rural areas often find it difficult to access university education. Some people think that it should become easier for them to study at universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, it is still hard for pupils from the countryside to receive higher education. Some part of society believe it should be changed. This essay strongly agrees with the statement that it should be accessible discipline for everyone. Learning is not only the best entrance to get a job but it also gives multiple advantages. Undeniable that literacy is not the most essential thing in life, tremendous people succeeded without a graduation certificate. Unfortunately, that is not often happening in a low-developing country such as Thailand. It is almost impossible to find a proper job for persons whose study is below a bachelor's degree. The competition between seniors in Thailand, for college ingress, is quite tough and stressful even for kids who live in the capital. It has become harder for learners from suburban where prosperity is not extensive enough. It shows minors who live in the countryside not only have to study hard in order to overcome their ability but also have to outdo the social inequality. Therefore the way to help these children is not telling them to study harder and improve themselves but it must be fixed in the system in order to make equal learning for everyone. In conclusion, every individual should get a chance to approach an improvement. The scholarship system should be edited to fit with every group in our society.