In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? How to solve this issue?

In many nations,the quantity of fauna and flora is diminishing at a worrying rate. This essay will present the possible causes of this issue as well as the appropriate remedies to deal with it. There are two main reasons that are accountable for loss in a variety of plants and animals. To begin with,deforestation can pose serious harm to the loss of natural habitat.To be more specific,many individuals tend to overhunt with the aim of fashion as well as decoration. As a result,the number of creatures is likely to reduce significantly. In addition,wildfire is inflicting tremendous damage to plants.Specifically, a large number of trees or flowers can remarkably diminish due to forest fires. Various measures can be taken in order to address the problem. First of all,the government should give stricter punishments such as heavy fines to people who hunt rare creatures illegally. This will help save a myriad of endangered beasts which leads to their breed development. Moreover,the authority could provide funding for the protection of the environment.Because forest fires are mostly caused by climate change,the government should reduce the greenhouse effect to the minimum level. In conclusion,there are two main contributors to the decrease of a beast as well as plants and some solutions are suggested to put an end to the situation.