Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society .others however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whereas there are some individuals who believe that it is better for children to be taught by their parents how become a good member of society, some others are of the opinion that the school is where which children should be learnt this at. In my opinion, both ideas are logical, acceptable and necessary for children As all we know, the initial and the most important community which we are belong to is our family, and parents have a significant influence on our social skills and the person who we will become in the future; therefore, their knowledge, experiences and educations are far important to children, especially, when they are fully ready to learn and imitate every single thing that they are taught; whatever we learnt in our childhood about how we can act as a useful member of a community, social and interpersonal skills are a unit package that we need it in the future. On the other hand, human is a creature which have been learning throughout their life and our future is depended on two parts. First, our past and educations from an early age and family, second from our surroundings and friends.In the school-time ages, school is as important as family. In the next stages, children start to learn from their environment and schools are a good place which children can learn how to be sociable and develop their communication skills, take part in teamwork and intact with their opposite sex friends. In conclusion, due to the human’s nature, we are an integral package of our original root and our surroundings; as a result, neither of the mentioned ideas are practical and complete without the other one.