The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

It is supposed that doing physical activity is one of the best ways to improve the over health status of a person. While I am prone to believe that doing exercise is an effective countermeasure to help individuals achieve greater well-being, having a balanced and healthy diet is also a considerable factor that contributes to a strong body. In this essay, I shall put forth some ideas with lucid examples to exemplify my view. It is evident that exercising regularly is universally accepted by many scientific councils and scientists as one of the most decent ways to keep fit. In fact, it is believed that a person should be active and exercise at least 30 minutes a day to maintain good health and avoid illnesses. Performing physical activities daily can aid youngsters to invigorate general health, flexibility and build up some muscles. Moreover, it can also boost the level of oxygen in our brain and reduce stress levels among workers. Numerous scientific studies show that exercising regularly can help mitigate the risk of obesity and cardiovascular diseases. Additionally, doing exercise is not only beneficial for our physical health but also for our mental health. When playing sports such as football, volleyball or basketball, often requires players a certain level of cooperation, therefore, players can sharpen their teamwork as well as interpersonal skills. Moreover, it is also an impeccable occasion to socialize and build up a strong rapport with others. On the other hand, performing exercise is important but insufficient for an individual to achieve the best health status. Having a balanced and delicious diet is another critical criterion that should be considered. A person needs to intake adequate and nutritious dishes after verbose training hours so his body can recover faster. Without a decent diet, individuals may become exhausted and easily get injuries during their training. Nevertheless, if a person is prone to consume fatty meals after exercising, his effort to burn calories may become useless. In conclusion, I am convinced that exercising is one of the most effective solutions to keep fit and mitigate the risk of common diseases, a healthy and balanced diet also plays a critical role in building a healthy body.