Some students tend to travel after finishing school and spend time working somewhere instead of going to the university directly. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, youngsters are willing to experience adventurous life apart from high school and studies. Immediately after completing schooling students are taking time off from studies and are taking up responsibilities to work instead of enrolling in the university. In this essay, I am going to discuss the positives and negatives of my experience. Mostly, students complete their high school in their locality where they were born and brought up as a child, due to this, youngsters want to explore the outer world. Hence, they tend to travel to other nations where there is an immense opportunity for employment, So, they can be independent of themselves. A Couple of advantages of doing this is financially supporting oneself, not depending on others, exploration of various cultures and traditions, saving up for higher studies. Few statistics show that students who have done that 60 per cent are able to live in any part of the world and are able to figure out the majors they want to pursue. On the other hand, taking the major decisions in life after high school can impact them in many ways. As a, teenager there are difficulties faced such as language barrier when travelling to other countries for work. Climatic conditions would be varied from place to place cope up with a harsh environment can be life challenge. For example, migrating to a place like Dubai after studies for work, the climate over there is quite a life -changing temperature even raise up to 60 degrees Celsius. Moreover, some universities allow students to enrol on a particular program up to certain age without a university degree sometimes it is quite difficult. In a nutshell, youngsters should experience all either it maybe travel after study while working or a bunch of memories getting a degree university. Life is too short.