There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

At the present, there is much evidence that activities which humans do are making global temperatures rise. This essay is a serious issue because it can affect people’s livelihoods. This essay will consider the main causes of this problem, before proposing two possible solutions. Perhaps the most important cause of higher global temperatures is cutting trees. This is because trees are a resource of oxygen. If there are no trees, the harmful gases will increase. This is included to increase temperatures. As a result, trees have responsibility for gas exchange. Take Thailand for example, there is a land producing greenhouse gas. People cut the trees to produce rubber. Another key cause is more private car drivers. Due to the fact that public transportation tends not to be adequate for people living in the same area. It could not access many places. Once the number of vehicles increases, global temperatures would be higher. However, there are two possible solutions to tackle this problem. First of all, the government should create a new policy to preserve forests and plant new trees. This helps to have more oxygen fields that can decrease temperatures. Another key solution is adding more public transportation. People would tend to use it because it is more convenient to get to various locations. For instance, if many of them use public transport, the greenhouse gas from cars will be reduced in a large amount. These actions could make global temperatures lower. In conclusion, although cutting the trees and using more private cars are man-made causes of higher global temperature, there are several ways to deal with this issue. However, I recommend that the government should create a new policy and increase public transportation. These actions can reduce the temperatures.