Manypeople believe that the human society has into a throw-away society, which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish. What are the causes and solutions?

It is a human tendancy to throw out the things after usage especially polythene and rubbish. Hence, due to this development human society known as throw away society. This essay will discuss the major cause which is lack of disposing knowledge along with solution the prominent one is government action that helps to mitigate this problem. Commencing with the principle reason, as in some societies people do not have knowledge about disposing methods they put variety of garbage in one type of dustbin. For example, it is generally seen that people in rural area always disposed all type of garbage in one place whether it is household garbage or plastic products because they do not have proper knowledge about the impacts and disposing criterias, Thereby, people freely dispose everything before concerning its reuses. Turning to the possible solutions, government initiative helps to eradicate this problem by making some rule and regulations as it governance duty to aware those who have no information regarding disposing methods to put rubbish and plastic products in different dustbins so, this material is used in a productive manner. For instance, municipal corporation have to organise some campus in remote area to aware the individuals of this area to use different dustbins for different purposes as it help to reduce the garbage and maintain healthy environment. Hence, it is sole responsibility of the officials to creat safe atmosphere by awaring people. In conclusion, it can be said that garbage is increased up to great extent because of the people habbits of throwing ill-mannerly that can be solved only by putting some efforts to gave knowledge to unaware once.