Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage?

Even though the attempting to practising non - native languages for children at primary school may be early period and unuseful time for focusing academic for youth who should be attending to playing, the dynamic of younger's tongue and the faster development of their brian may justify these drawbacks Undoubtedly, some people think that secondary institute is a suitable date for teenagers who have sufficient consciousness and are sub-conscious to focus on academic terms from such foreign languages, leading to more productive learning more than lower grades. The period of this age also have more responsible and always keep in their my to the advantages of secondary communication. Thus, these are the simple facts why some experts recommended the started time to begin learning a foreign speech at secondary school. Nevertheless, there are many other factors about learning an alternative language that is considered more significant compared to the one mentioned above. The little boys who are still young age are able to deal with their tongue for better pronunciation than older. Moreover, they can recognize the complicated language because this is that their brain is developing. Therefore, that it is the question that why it is better for children to begin learning non - native sound at primary school more than secondary institute To summarize, it is true to say that starting of learning a foreign language at the primary academy provides the early stage for kids who deserves playing time more than academic practice, but the dynamic skill of their tongue, as well as the faster development of their brain, contribute to the better pronunciation in the future. For these reasons, parents should let them more opportunities for learning alternative languages since they were young.