Few young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study and work in cities. What are the reason? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Recently many teenagers have moved their homes from countryside spots to study and work in modern cities. There are many reasons pushed rural nations move to jobs and study in cities. In my opinion, there are a lot of benefits. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and benefits and draw my personal conclusion. There are three prime factors why people leave for bigger cities to study and work. Firstly, the opportunities for employment are much better than in rural considering wages, holidays, health care and many other things. Secondly, the countryside does not have higher education universities or institutions and many villages lakes of schools and quality education. Finally, the limited life options in the countryside could be one of the factors. For example, the houses, entertainments, restaurants etc. That will be a huge difference in the city. Individuals who move to take courses or jobs in big towns when they have ended their mission they return back to the rural where they used to live. I believe this situation has countless advantages. One of the benefits, there will be experts and an educated population which can appeal the investments and companies. To clarify, the spots will be ready for development and transform into a better economy. The areas can be tourist places in the country and attract a lot of tourists around the world then a new revenue, funds and income will be made for the public. In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages if the youth return back to their hometowns.