People can use a mobile phones to answer work and home calls at any place or seven days a week. Do you think there are more negative or positive effects on both individuals and society.

It is true that in this era individuals are able to attend calls with their cell phones at every place and time to answer professional and personal calls. I personally believe that negative effects outwieght outweighed outweighs the positive effects. To commence with, cell phones play crucial role in the emergency situations. In other words, sometime if someone get stucked in a problem for example, accidents, health problems. So, they can use their mobile phones to make calls to get instant help from the hospitals or family members. Hence, invention of mobile phones can save people's life wheneve they face any devasting problem in their life. On the other hand, negative effects of using cell phones to answer work and home related calls can not be ignored because it has harmful effects on health. To elaborate it, calls at the night time can create disturbance in sleep that leads to catastrophic consequences on people's health owing to the less and low quality sleep. For instance, a survey conducted in Greece in 2017 cleared that mobile phone calls distrupt the concentration on studies and any work that leads to increase the reason of low productivity and less interest in work. Thus, this evidence proves that portability of mobile calls affect the precious time that time should be utilize for work. In conclusion, although calls via cell phones invent many opportunities for masses but according to my opinion, destructive development of mobile calls overwieght the constructive development due to the diseases like sleep disorders and less concentration.