Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Spending long hours on doing a job's tasks has been so trendy over the past few years that it remains neither enough energy nor ample time for people to have fun. This phenomenon, as a result, has affected humans' life. In this essay, probable pros and cons will be discussed. In fact, working for long hours has several benefits on people. First of all, the more hours you work, the more expertise you gain. For example, I have been a tutor for about four years. I remember sometimes that I had many students at the same time and taught for a long time that I reached a really high proficiency in my subject. Furthermore, in these,circumstances you would earn more so that you can even afford many more activities, which bring you pleasure, that you could not before. For instance, going on a trip or playing tennis necessitate extra income than usual in my country. On the other hand, the extent to which you are occupied with your career impact the time left for pastime hobbies. If your tasks take up all your vitality, then when are you going to spend your money? To illustrate this, I have a pal who is always dissatisfied with her current situation: when she has an occupation, she does not have enough time for leisure activities, and when she quits her job, she cannot pay the expense of doing so. Actually, this is not limited to a specific group of the society. In conclusion, humankind needs to be busy with a beneficial task which is a well-paid profession. However, he/she must establish a balance between the pans of the scales, i.e, working and unwinding. Perhaps the future is much brighter in the sense that a lot of sports and pastime actions would be cheaper and more achievable by working fewer hours.