These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that many people at the present can easily access to travel in different countries rather than people in the past. From my point of view, although travelling abroad more easily has many advantages, it can offer some drawbacks to society. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, many people believe that this development can cause many positive impacts for everyone in the modern community. For example, it can improve the economic system in some countries. The tourist attraction will make a lot of money from visitors, firstly. Secondly, people can access original knowledge or information of each country, easily and quickly, and they will have more time to do other things in their life. Furthermore, other systems will be improved after the tourism system was developed in each area. As a result, people in each location have well-being. On the other hand, some people argue that one of the negative impacts of the tourism development is that there are using a lot of factors, such as money, tools and manpower, to create new knowledge and new innovations to use in this development. Additionally, these improvements can damage some natural resources, for instance, if the state governments want to build the large airport for the tourists in their countries, they will cut a lot of trees to construct many buildings in their airport. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the tourism development in each region around the world can offer many benefits and some drawbacks to society because it can make the economic system better than in the past, but the government must use more money to invest in these improvements. Therefore, it is recommended that the union in each region should properly invest in terms of travelling improvement. It seems to me that the advantages of this idea outweigh the disadvantage.