Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change are increasing. The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved?

These days, the global environment has been changing into trouble including climate change and pollution. However,many countries have taken methods to alleviate these conditions. In my opinion, a number of plans may bring about less practical with ineffective use. The scheme should also be developed further. On the one hand, the measures to alleviate the environmental problems are unpractical. One of the roots is that there is no adequate corporation from both populations and the government. Many people may not completely follow the campaigns or some regulations, this also slightly affects the environment. Another one of the causes is that many organisations may cooperate together in order to significantly reduce a plethora of natural problems. Creating a motivating campaign to persuade all citizens is another interesting method to reduce private car usage, such as car-pooling. On the other hand, many methods taken by the public sector may lead to advantageous results,albeit slightly and unsustainably. As a result,they should develop the plan to be more applicable and beneficial. It seems to me that these should be cooperated by many sectors including public and private organisations in each region,supporting new environmental campaigns to be more sustainable methods. Moreover, there should have been cooperation to build solutions across the nations at the regional level. For example, many developed countries should try to decrease pollution issues in industrial space. To conclude, it is quite not easy to solve natural obstacles even in their regions and international level. The solutions should be best improved to be practical,reducing the level of problem intensity and preventing them coming from getting worse.