Some people think that social media sites have a huge negative effect on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, social media sites have been popular among individuals and society throughout the world. Even educational websites play a part in childhood life, especially quiz games or practices. It is disputed that those have a huge negative outcome on people, particularly or individually. Being conscious about the happenings in the world, as well as the development in technology have a serious positive impact on humans with the help of the online platforms. Firstly, accessing information with internet links can provide us with any news updates about the globe. For example, if we browse at facebook.com or youtube.com, there are some reels with a lot of viewers, which explain the data from the content of the important headlines throughout the universe. Obviously, this can help us observe effectively and quickly, even at breakfast time, although we are sitting alone or with other friends. Therefore, this makes it clear that these gadgets are a vital reaction on both individuals and society. Secondly, surfing the virtual websites can efficiently promote the advancement in innovation. For instance, learning a foreign language with Artificial Intelligence (AI) applications can help users in order to become fast learners in acknowledging new linguistic objects. Undoubtedly, the internet can be the second god for all ages in the physical world. Hence, it becomes clearer that this is a totally favourable consequence for everyone in the organisation. To summarise, social media sites can be the first and foremost foundations for all observers, and they can be the competitive matters for all businesses. It is certain that these ones have an optimistic development on all human beings in terms of accessible character and mysterious gadgets.