Some people argued that technological inventions, such as mobile phone, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Using mobile phones as a technological device has become increasingly in recent years. Some people believe that this tendency can reduce real-human interactions. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view and think that the excessive use of mobile phones may be one of the most reasons for a decrease in real relations. Firstly, people tend to connect with their friends and families via mobile calls up. In other words, the ease and convenience of communication between the population in any place where there are and at all times encourage the population to use this device rather than in-person communication. For example, instead of driving the car or taking public transportations in order to meet friends in a coffee or restaurant, individuals can make with them calls video via apps on smartphones comfortably and effortlessly. That is why persons tend to prefer more online socializing. Secondly, the smartphone provides humans with the possibility to practice many cheaper and individual leisures.To put it simply, these technological devices help people to entertain cheaply and individually such as video games and movies. For instance, adults prefer to watch movies in their home vis this gadget comfortably and cheaply rather than going to the cinema with friends. As a result, society will become more dependent on individual and virtual activities and therefore face to face meetings will be decreased. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the new technological gadgets may lead lack of real-humans interactions because it offers the ease and convenience of communication and provides many of virtual individual leisures.