The most important decision that young people have to follow is what career to choose. do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued whether choosing a career is the most important decision a youngster has to take or not. This essay agrees that what they want to pursue as a career is the most important decision young ones have to make. This essay will first discuss how the interests of a person should be aligned with the decision of picking a career and then explain the fame that can be achieved by making correct choices. It is a general rule of thumb that human beings feel rejuvenated and can finish a task without any slacking which peaks their interest. On an average, it is highly possible that we spend over 7 hours daily on the activity we chose to be our profession. As a result, selecting an occupation acquainted with our interests becomes an important task as it would have a direct effect on how we live our lives. For example, world's best batsman in Cricket, Virat Kohli, divulged into his area of expertise and now he trains over 12 hours daily, feeling energetic at the end. Furthermore, a majority of people aspire to become famous in their life. A wise decision made in selecting a profession can help people achieve this dream by reaching new heights of success in this world. A prime example of this is the singer Avicii who decided to become a music composer rather than an actor at the age of 21 to become one of the world's well-known composer. In conclusion, choosing a career at a young age can lead to happiness and being famous which makes it the most important decision.