Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea, give reasons and examples supporting your answers.

Youngsters are the building blocks and future of the nation. Few folks opine that there must be the inclusion of students in the administration of an institution. I completely agree with this opinion and will be reasoning it with the illustration of examples in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, primarily, nowadays the younger generation have much more innovative ideas compared to the previous generation. Moreover, adolescents are more creative and determined to achieve their goals and also competitive in nature. Hence, these qualities strongly recommend them to be a part of the management in order to contribute their newer ideas. Secondly, other students will have a more easy approach who is among them whereas, reaching directly to higher rank people is not always possible. For example, different house captains lead the group of students to help them in minute difficulties they face at the academy. Thus, if some of the senior students are included in management they can be a medium of communication. In addition to this, involving students in an organisation can inculcate leadership qualities in them from an early age which can be a great asset to them in their careers. Also, it is worth mentioning, participation of students in running the institution can be highly encouraging for them to bring success and fame by working hard both academically and technically. However, the approval must always be done by an experienced staff, by this students can also learn a lot from their teachers and experienced seniors. Furthermore, children should not be overburdened with managing responsibilities in spite of being in the team. To conclude, there are always two sides to a coin. There can be positives and negatives of this policy but nevertheless, it is not a bad idea to work in coordination with students which can help both an institution and students to prosper.