Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In recent years around the world, people are moving towards Ayurvedic medication rather than clinically approved drugs suggest by authorized doctors or pharmacists. Although, the nature remedy may not be too dangerous but not advisable due to insufficient testing methods. I strongly believe every individual health issue is supposed to cure by clinically approved medication to avoid risk factors. Firstly, to introduce a new drug or vaccine by a medical research team follow different stages of validation to prove it is suitable for all ages and also to make no side effects. After completion this stage they send all followed procedures to seek an approval from the world health organization department. For example, to boost up our body immunity system to prevent Covid-19 disease the medical research teams throughout the world send multiple stages of validation on various conditions and finally approved vaccine given to humans. This whole process proves the clinically approved vaccine has very minimal failure reactions. On other hand, natural medication prepared by using natural leaves and seeds from the ground advertise to cure diseases like COVID-19 without authorized steps leads to side effects. Such cases are reported in rural areas where local people believe the milk drops from scientific plants consume through eyes will kill diseases. The above medication shows good results in few people. However, there was fifty percentage people who experienced a reduction in their eyesight. In conclusion, with respect to the above argument the medication supposed to be follow approved procedures and it supposed to be prescribed by authorized doctors. The alternative of authorized medication may lead to unnecessary medical problems.