Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagress with this statement.

In general, many people would like to have multiple choices before then they can perform anything, others believe that as a human we have multiple options in our activity. I agree that there are many options for individuals to pursue their careers and the standard of living. Firstly, the option to choose the education, nowadays there are many universities which provides numerous course to study, thus, it helps he/she to opt the respective course to choose so that they can get a good job in the future, Secondly, the choice of selecting the place to study, for example, those who wish to study abroad can choose the country they want to continue their higher studies, which help them to get a dream job of their like, which is beneficial to individual and to society. Inadttion, every individual has an option to live there own growth I whatever means they wish to, Some people can choose the life they want to live, by doing business according to their choice and like, and In conclusion, it is up to individuals to choose what sort of life they want to live. Having many options in front helps us to decide which is better for the individual so that they can have good activity.