In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

There is a growing number of crimes committed by teenagers and it occurs immense concerns throughout the world. Being exposed by diverse crime cases and the fact of minor frauds have become universal are considered as major reasons for the phenomenon. However, it is believed that it could be solved by changing social atmosphere as well as providing concrete education of crimes and its punishments. This essay will discuss about the reasons and the measures for the issue in depth. It is an irrefutable truth that nowadays young generations are exposed to crimes due to advernt and invigoration of the internet. To be more specific, because of a TV, the internet, the social media always share fresh news of crimes continuosly, crimes may not sound serious anymore to youngsters. Additionally, thesesdays theses days people are always in danger of scams by calls, emails and text messages. Theses minor scams have become extremely common in the society, it could entice young people to commit a crime as a way of making money. Thus, preventing teenagers from commiting crimes is substancially important. In order to achieve the successful result of it, changing social atmosphere should be done first. To explain, people ought to treat crimes seriously, regardless of its level. That is to say, even for minor crimes, it should not be considered as acceptable mistakes. More importantly, detailed education of crimes should be provided. For example, school must teach what actions are crimes and what punishments will follow as a result, so teenagers can have a better notion of crimes. In conclusion, in recent times, juvenile crimes have been increased. It is widely believed that the causes are that young people are exposed to crimes more than ever due to development of internet and smart devices, and petty scams are ubiquitous all over the world. Nevertheless, if fast actions such as treating crimes and criminals with strict strandards, plus, offering adequate education, it would play a pivotal role to decrease the number of juvenile delinquency.