In many countries, crimes rates amongst younger people has been rising. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

There is a growing number of crimes committed by teenagers, and it occurs immense concerns throughout the world. Being exposed to diverse crime cases and the fact that minor frauds have become universal are considered as major reasons for the phenomenon. However, it is believed that it could be solved by changing the social atmosphere as well as providing concrete education of crimes and their punishments. This essay will discuss the reasons and the measures for the issue in depth. It is an irrefutable truth that nowadays young generations are exposed to crimes due to the advent and invigoration of the internet. To be more specific, because TV, the internet, the social media always share fresh news of crimes continuously, crimes may not sound serious anymore to youngsters. Additionally, these days people are always in danger of scams by calls, emails and text messages. These minor scams have become extremely common in society. It could entice young people to commit a crime as a way of making money. Thus, preventing teenagers from committing crimes is substantially important. In order to achieve a successful result, changing the social atmosphere should be done first. To explain, people ought to treat crimes seriously, regardless of their level. That is to say, even for minor crimes, it should not be considered acceptable mistakes. More importantly, detailed education on crimes should be provided. For example, a school must teach what actions are crimes and what punishments will follow as a result, so teenagers can have a better notion of crimes. In conclusion, in recent times, juvenile crimes have been increased. It is widely believed that the causes are that young people are exposed to crimes more than ever due to the development of the internet and smart devices, and petty scams are ubiquitous all over the world. Nevertheless, if fast actions such as treating crimes and criminals with strict standards, plus offering adequate education, it would play a pivotal role to decrease the number of juvenile delinquency.