Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get home work every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many people think that children should not have homework every day, on the contrary, someone says that it is important for them to succeed. It can be seen that a lot of homework will waste children’s time for other activities they are interested but having homework will teach them to have a responsibility to follow the instruction of an assignment. Both views will be discussed. To begin with, many people argue that children should have time for themselves after school because they will be able to do something which is interesting to them. For example, students who are good at playing sports will take time after school to practise their skills to finish their goals. However, if they are given much homework, they will hesitate about what to do first, finally, they will not be good at both aspects, either education and sport. On the other hand, there are some who believes that scholars should be given some homework to encourage them to be responsible. According to this statement, it will affect their futures when they work with others, they will have responsibilities with their jobs so if they have been taught from when they were young, they would be good workers in the future. This seems to be an undeniable thing that will really happen in their careers. To summarize, Both views have different expected points which are significantly important to youngsters in either present and future time. This should be appropriately managed to decrease undergraduate’s stress and to improve their responsibilities at the same time.