Some people believe that in 100 years, life will be easier for majority of people, while others are unsure about this. What is your opinion?

The living standards of people are uplifting at a really fast pace in current schenario. Some individuals are of the opinion that majority of individuals will live a far much improved quality of life within the next hundread years, however,some do not agree with it. In my opinion, i absolutely agree with the above said idea. This essay will discuss why the coming generation will lead a much better lifestyle. To begin with, it is true thatt standard of living has increased to a great extend o0ver the past years and expected to upsurge in future.The three main parameters to support this is the growing advancement in technology, information and education.With the increase in advancement of technology there is increase in comfort factors for the people. To exemplify,the introduction of internet,mobile phones and computers has made liife of people much more advanced and more of ease. Similarly in future morer such developments will surely uplift the standards. Hence, technology uplifting will definately be the boosting factor. Another parameter is the increased level of information. World has increased in their level of acquiring information. The access to right information will definately lead to more profound level of knowledge. For example - if the sources of information to forecast future gives accuracy of more than 95% than this will definately help to predict the future and enhance it. Another factore, is the level of education system in increasingly improving which leads to more intelligent resources to shape the future. To recapitulate, In my opinion it is absolutely true that the future holds much better quality of life for maximum number of individuals.The main factor contributing to this is advancement of technology and researches. Also,improved education level and innovations will make profound humans with excellent capabilities that will make future a more comfortable place to live in.