Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this day and age playing with a digital device such as smartphones became a major leisure activity among people. The reason is its easy accessibility to friends which make a person always busy (not to be alone) and also various type of application in any background. In my perspective, the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantage. On the one hand, being in touch with friends in the busy life and work today is so hard as everyone's time occupied with working in big and crowded cities so most of their time will spend at work and with commit. So that, smartphones became a device to communicate online with friends. for instance, the research shows that recently the majority of people in the world use smartphones as communication tools. In addition, there is numerous software in smartphones in any field which individuals can utilise. in other words, the public can use the digital phone as a tool in any part of their life, as an example, in the educational ground that there are lots of online courses for boost themself to any degree and also to improve their public knowledge just with some easy type and press. On the other hand, nowadays life became such a sticking situation which people do not have time to do all of their work and also have time to have fun as life is so hard. so, the digital devices make situation some kind for people to have balance in life and fun. for instance, individuals can chat and talk with their friends and their family member easily. To conclude, at the present time people have changed their pleasure activity to paly with their smartphone, this is because individuals see it as a convenient and accessible way to communicate and have fun with its vary software. I think this has a positive effect on their way of life.