advertising is influencing people more and more. is this a positive or a negative trend?

Advertising is a way of promoting goods or services to the community. In modern society, many organizations have been promoting their products through advertising. Some people were arguing it is a regular method of emphasis their products are in a different style. This essay will explore what might be the case and express my view in the end. First of all, advertising has benefits and also several drawbacks. Nowadays, many private and government organizations have been promoting their commodity and services in various methods, such as online platforms, TV advertisements, newspapers, etc…It is a better way to introduce their products to the public. Marketing is a most important factor in the present days, while it has several positive outcomes, such as we could face the market competition compared with the rivals, the business could increase their market share and a profit. In addition, they could attract new clients and retain their previous consumers as well. On the other hand, the customers can choose varieties of the selection before they going to purchase some item, clients have been touch with this information throughout different media and they can enjoy various discounts, sales and any other method. In contrast, some people were arguing marketing is a way to motivate the community for unwanted shopping and purchasing more commodities. It was true but according to the modern world without this method businesses cannot run with their rivals. If you do not prefer promotional methods you could simply skip that and you do not need to pay attention to it. In conclusion, from my point of view, marketing is the best option for promoting a different thing in a new way to the market. Finally, I support this first statement. Because it will help to introduce new things trough a new retail place with an affordable price range.