Some people think the money spent on developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some persons believe the investment in aerospace improvement is not that necessary. There are other methods of using wages wisely. This essay rather agrees with the statement. The growth of science is extremely essential for humanity. The exploring branches of science such as biology, physic, and chemistry has been brought humans to where we are now. Human has been travel almost all the Earth's surface, on the ground to the deepest of the ocean; now it is the space turn. However, undeniable that space-travelling travelling uses a huge of pay without any guarantee what humans will get back from their research. Nevertheless, for a developed country such as America, England, Russia, China, and other mighty nation that has enough financial stability and can manage the purse properly. Division of bill for cosmos research appropriately might be a good chance of the next step of humanity growth. However, in the case of an undeveloped country, such as Thailand, Laos, Myanma, and other countries, uses numerous payments on planetary exploration while its people still suffer from the country's economy is exceedingly not a smart idea. There are various things that national need and assume it is more quintessential than interplanetary visitation. For example, good public transportation, quality water, worthy salary, proper habitation, and etc. Those are what the government should focus on before anything else. In conclusion, this controversy depends on the condition of each country. Galactic oversight is valuable when the budget is not perturbed by its nation.