Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.

Nowadays, people connect with the globe as a result of globalization. Hence, they move to another country for studying, working or other various purposes. Therefore, they have to speak in different languages with which they are not familiar. In that scenario, they have to face numerous troublesome situations such as social and practical. Individuals can not share their real emotions with other natives and they can not find suitable job opportunities which they are qualified. Therefore, I strongly agree with the above statement. To begin with, lack of foreign language fluency may affect to share feelings hardly with each other. Besides, their right to freedom of speech is extremely limited. They can not explain some situations when they faced in certain times. To illustrate that, according to the survey conducted by Harvard University, it has been found that 54% of people have to access lot of social problems in their marriage life, cultural functions, love affairs and other moments. Furthermore, practical difficulties may occur to the community when they are living abroad. They can not do the appropriate job because their haven broad language skill. And also, they have to spend their day to day life activities through communications. If someone enters the groceries, hospital, school or workplace place they have to use a foreign language to achieve their goals. For example, people must show talent in foreign languages they can take more job opportunities. In conclusion, people hope to settle in another state, language has become a major menace in the social and practical side. Therefore, this writer agrees with the essay opinion.