Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music. is a factor influencing people's lives for a long time. It provides positive impacts to listeners such as releasing stress and increasing joy. Nowadays, some people say thał music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement since music is a tool used to join other people across the world and serves its purpose well. Firstly, music is an effective bridge connecting people who are from different cultures. As we can see that some people who live their lives in either Asian countries or Western Zones can listen the same songs. For example, at the moment, K-pop songs are famous across the world. The origin of these songs is Korean but American teenagers can sing those songs as well. Thus, even we differ according to living areas, we can share the same ideas through music. Secondly, music acts as a good tool for decreasing the gap between ages. This tool helps teenagers or elderly people share the same idea, in fact, listening the same songs. To illustrate, The 1997 band's songs are sung throughout the world by both children and adults. In the same way, elderly people listen to pop music or the newest songs which are popular among younger people. Hence, music is a good tool that brings people from ages diverse together. In conclusion, I believe that music is a good way which brings people around the world together. It acts as a practical and effective bridge joining not only people who live in different areas but also diverse at ages too.