Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern,world people have many problems with their health. One such issue is excess weight. There are a lot of reasons for that unhealthy problem. According to experts, the most common causes are sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy food. However, some people believe that obesity as a diagnosis is higher in wealthy countries. In that case, in this, essay I will try to give my thoughts to resolve the issue. Firstly, I strongly disagree with people who suppose that welfare is a reason for obesity. For example, Switzerland is one of the richest countries in Europe, but the body mass index among citizens is optimal. If we compare this country with the USA, we might notice a highly developed junk food industry in America. In that case, I would say that the easiest way to avoid being overweight is to follow a simple ration that includes veggies, clean water, cereal and vitamins. Secondly, as I have mentioned earlier, there is a sedentary lifestyle. This way of life literally kills our health. We spend a lot of time sitting in front of the computer while working, then we seat in a bus or a car on the way home. Moreover, we are used to spending free time watching a TV series or playing a video game. Obviously, these actions can not affect people's health from a positive side. So, I would recommend to everyone who leads such a lifestyle be more physically active. There are many ways to make you healthier. For instance, running in the morning is an extremely useful exercise. Moreover, there are gyms and fitness centres for busy people. In conclusion, in my mind to solve the obesity issue people should have self-control, do physical activity and eat healthy natural food.