Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

In this modern era,there is an argument that most adults spend their time in workplace places due to this many young people are misled in many situations which affects their social security.I completely agree with the statement and results in toxic relations and addiction to substances. On the one hand, young children most time spend alone and then are prone to watch social media and start contact with different people who are most of the occasion toxic.In other words, teenagers' curiosity due to their age them keen on experiments making opposite-gender affairs without their parents ' permission.Some of these links end with teenage pregnancy, suicide mental illness and many other social problems.With parents ' proper guidance, they will not target that kind of situation. However, in these underagers develop many negative relations that destroy their education. For instance, these days police reports and many news reports about rape cases teenage pregnancies and blackmailing trends due to the wrong handling of social media. Thus, child alone in their fantasy world due to low parental protection. On the other side, today students are addicted to many substances due to low parental guidance. To face this economic crisis both mothers and fathers join the job to wish their children a better education and fulfil basic needs. However, most of the young generation are unable to protect against drug hazards and start a new life with drugs. To escape academic pressure try new things with their peer group. Moreover, to afford this substance students started stealing. This situation lightens down the future and finally, society will be destroyed. For example, these days in India, most of the ICE adductors are under 18 years old and have serious mental and physical impairment. Thus, with the proper guidance from their parents, they will avoid that much of dangers. In conclusion, nowadays ensures the financial security of both parents doing jobs and limited free time with their children. Therefore, most young guys are willing to start new relationships and addict to different harmful substances. Then I believe strong parental leadership minimizes these social issues.