Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree? To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

movie stars and famous musicians may make high incomes and have a luxurious lifestyle. However, some people think that they may not happy with their own livings. As far as I concern, I strongly believe in this statement for several reasons which will be discussed in this essay. One of the main reasons is that superstars have less time than other people. This is because they have to dedicate themselves to practising when they were young. In order to be famous, most of their time would spend on shooting sites, entertainment events and concerts. As a result, they are likely to have no time to relaxed or enjoying with families and friends. Taylor Swift is a good example. She became a famous singer since she was only 15 years old. She told that she never had a high school experience like other students of the same age as she had world tour concerts around the world. Another interesting reason is that famous people are likely to have less privacy. To explain, when they become more and more popular, people can recognize them in public. It might disrupt their personal life. For example, celebrities always are tracked by paparazzi who need news without respecting people rights. Also, they have to be an ideal role model for young people. It might limit things they want to do. In conclusion, the high rate price is paid for obtaining the reputation as famous stars have less time with themselves and someone they love. They also become a public person for societies. Although they are rich, they tend to be unhappy due to these reasons.