it is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree? It is better to learn information about individuals who lived in the past through movies and films than documentary materials. The essay will agree with the statement because it is more convenient, faster and easier to understand and eventually it will be finished by involving my own opinion. To begin with, the method,to educate historical people and the way they lived in their era, by watching video recordings is much more effective and faster. That is to say, humans can learn information more quickly and easily. For example, a young girl called Sude from Mahmutlar Anadolu Lisesi prepared for her history exam by spending time in front of the series The Wonderful Century, which is about Turkish history and imperialism, which was the main topic of their test. As a result, she spent only 2 days of learning all the details. Moreover, it is much easier to get the data by watching. As there are a lot of pictures and characters it is more stayable in people's minds. For instance, research conducted by scientist Mr Jacob has illustrated the percentage of society who remember the story only by pictures and videos but not by huge texts. Additionally, it is hard to imagine and remember historical events. In conclusion, using social videos for education is faster and more effective than firstly,finding then reading dates. In my opinion, learning through films and movies can create an enjoyable and entertaining atmosphere, in which the person will be more likely to understand and learn.