Some companies sponsor sports as away to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. discuss boyh sides and give your opinion.

These days, the cost that governments have to invest in sports is a lot, so they find some sponsors for them; in fact, the companies that spend money on sports advertise themselves, but the problem is that a group of people do not accept this work. In my opinion, this phenomenon is a new commercial that has benefits for not only sports but also businesses owing to the fact that the sportsmen have access to the newest facilities that help them to improve their skills and the firms that fund gyms publicities their goods and climbing their sales. On the one hand, some communities think that sponsoring is the best choice inasmuch as the cost of famous gyms is so much in obtaining good players, new equipment, and so on; furthermore, these places cannot income these prices from other works such as selling tickets, goods, and so forth. On the other hand, some population believe that commercials and sponsors have bad affection for the sport. In other words, the managers of sports clubs are the function of businessmen. For instance, it is important that they get some athletes that they select and sometimes they should obtain not good ones, they can not pay for their idea in the gyms due to the fact that they have to list the money spent to the sponsor, they have to publicity the companies that fund them everywhere and so on. To sum up, Even though the sponsors have a range of matters, in my view, the merits of improving sports centres and the level of competition are very crucial.