In some societies it is increasingly common to try to achieve good health and fitness through physically demanding sports, special diets, or preventative medicine -conventional or alternative. Some people, however, believe that the best way to stay fit and healthy is simply to lead a normal life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some believed that people nowadays should live a normal life instead of achieving good health and fitness through physically demanding sports, a special diet, or preventative medicine. I partly disagree with this opinion To begin with, there is no doubt that in the booming economies that people don’t have time for doing physical activities and depend on enhanced medical. This makes them think that achieving good health is not necessary as doing other activities. However, this is an unconvincing reason and an excuse for lazy people don't want to do excersise. People have been born in different physical and people who are not physically fit, they ought to have a balanced diet and suitable exercise, it is unable for any medician can solve this problem. In some cases, doing fitness not only help you having Change the form of the verb have show examples a fit body, but it also supports your mental, getting a better spirit. Having a well-being status would increase the ratings of happiness. In addition, achieving good health and fitness would support your resistance which to some extent prevent some disease. The greatest example of this is The COVID-19 pandemic which has caused significant disruptions in our lives. Also, we are living in an era of industrial development, owing to which, the environment is highly contaminated and polluted. Therefore, we need to maintain our fitness unless it would have some bad consequences in the near future. In conclusion, to lead a happy, healthy and prosperous life, everyone should ponder on health issues as prevention is better than cure.