With the rise of E-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

These days, E- books becomes interested in a new generation of readers and will destroy a paper books such as newspapers and magazines. Some people think this is a beginning of the book industry and many people think it is not. This present has a lot of benefits in Electronic books and I will give an example in my opinion. To begin with, first advantage is, since technology raplaced old reading style, many people enjoy with their reading including me, I am not a fan of reading but after I had try E-book, in my feeling there more convenient and easy to read. For example, paper you can zoom-in and zoom-out, moreover, it unable to put in your pocket or your backpack. Another example, student in these days most of them have an ipad to keep their learing sheet and study books. As a result, E- books is become more convenient as other technology did. Secondly, environment helped by electronic books to reduce the papers and cutting trees, currently, human facing to global warming and destroy forrest is the one of all problems. For instance, reading E- books just only on electronic devices such as tablet,mobile phone and labtop, all of this devices can keep a lot of paper as newspaper and magazine. Moreover, printing industries will be decrease and reduced pollution in our atmosphere. As a result, if people turned to read in E-book also take benefit to the world. In conclusion, reading would be easier than in the past and will be the biggest change in reading habits forever. Furthermore save the forrest Forrest the same wildlife.