Question- A country’s future depends on its young people. Therefore, a country should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The growth of a nation relies on its young generation. Hence, the government should allocate an extensive portion of financial aids. I, agree with the aspect due to certain reasons which will be explicated in this essay. Certainly, the youngsters are the building blocks of democracy and for the comprehensive growth of the country young minds play a pivotal role. Ergo, the investment in the education of young people is one of the excellent modes for the upliftment of a country. In other words, the higher the literacy percentage more civilized is the society and definitely, the decline in the crime amount which is advantageous in ameliorating several social issues such as terrorism, murder, fight and so on. For example, Singapore has the highest literacy standard, hence the crime percentage is extremely low. Thus, investing in the education of adults curb the various menaces. Adding further to this, providing loans for entrepreneurship leads to the generation of employment opportunities. Indeed, the rise of the employment quota and surge in the economy are interrelated. Apart from this, providing aids to the sports, entertainment sector and many more which entirely rely on the young blood, brings laurels to the community. As a result of this specific country is acknowledged throughout the globe. To illustrate, in Tokyo Paralympics 2021 Indian sportsperson outshines and won medals in distinct categories. Therefore, the more is the investment lesser will be the unemployment percentage. In compendium, I reiterate that young people have more energy channelization and a state should invest in fields specially designated for youth eventually, turning them into more productive.