Traditional ideas from older people about the way to live and behave are not helpful to young people and their futures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, with the advance of globalization and technology, many facts had changed in relation to the past. Although traditional ideas can help at times, older people need to realize that the way to live of young people now is completely different from years ago which in turn can result in stress and unbalance. Therefore I strongly agree traditional thoughts are not helpful to youngers. This essay will explain why these ideas can damage them and I will explain my point of view in detail. First of all, in the fast-paced world, both women and men are responsible for many activities and functions different from the past when women had no rights neither about their bodies nor about their choices and studies. Once society believed this idea was correct, for many years this tradition did not give voice to women and one of the reasons for this situation would be the strict education taught by our grandparents. For instance, today if a family keeps with this idea the future of girls will be hazarded take as an example many families trying to leave Afgan to build a better place to live for their children. Traditional ideas contribute to teaching about the past, but they cannot be the basis for the future. Moreover, nowadays women have more freedom to express their feelings, in other words, they should be inspirations to the next generations. Not only about the rights of women but also discrimination against different types of people cannot be corrected through ancient knowledge whereas individuals are different and need to be respected. For example, youngsters with creativity and free thoughts can change the world. The more the population deals with differences with respect, the better will be the place to live. Hence, I strongly agree traditional can endanger the future. In conclusion, people have opposite thoughts about the world and life, but ancient ideas cannot master a world so revolutionary. This essay argued the conservatism can damage the next generations and I explained my opinion in detail.