Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

Nowadays, we have seen that the youngsters tend to have more expertise into technology like playing video games rather than having knowledge in financial management. Firstly, this essay will discuss the cause and secondly, I'll suggest few solutions for this topic. There is no denying that our generation is spending more time handling mobile phones instead of learning new skills. Due to modern technology, it is hard for kids to concentrate on their studies as they more likely to get distracted. Additionally, most of the high school syllabus does not include finance related lessons as a result, students do not pay much attention on this crucial topic. Moreover, Due to work pressure, parents are unable to focus on their children as a result, the young generation is becoming less disciplined. Also, we have seen that students belong to rich family struggle to understand the importance of financial balance. To teach wealth management to high school aspirants, the universities should include this vital subject to their curriculum activities, so that they will get insides about it. Furthermore, parents play a major role while educating and developing children characters, thus they should guide them. Also, we can spread the financial resource management awareness via advertisements. We have seen actors and sportspersons doing brand endorsement and that holds a great portion of making the brand famous. Similarly, these celebrities can be a part of financial awakening programs. Moreover, we can use the money management applications to track our spendings. One such example is GooglePay. In this software, we can easily debit or credit cash to other users with all the security. In conclusion, with collaborative efforts of parents and education system we can assist pupils to save and manage money in easy and less challenging way.