The best way to solve world’s environment problem is to increase the cost of fuel. Do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that fuel is harmful to the environment. Now people are beginning to realize that resolving this issue raises the price of fuel. However, I completely disagree with this opinion and consider that there are other methods that can solve this problem. Firstly, it is well known that transports consume more fuel than other consumers. Studies show that 60% of car fuel spoils the air. What I mean here is that transports have to use less fuel and consume energy for driving. For instance, transports which drive with help energy reduce consuming energy. Company Tesla makes cars that run on energy and their cars are no different from other cars. Additionally, the government should focus on energy rather than fuel due to mining energy with solar systems does not impact too much the world's environment. On the other hand, it can also be argued that limiting work factories due to one consume fuels which emit huge toxic gases. Sometimes, producing factories is essential for living and it will be tough to cease work in factories. That is to say, the best solution to this issue is recycling. For example, recycling not only consumes less fuel but also decreases the number of waste. It is beneficial for the developed environment. Furthermore, reducing their work time assists to use less fuel. Factories work every day due to gases being emitted all over the world. Sometimes one has to take a vacation in order for all gases to disappear. In conclusion, I would disagree that the best way to solve this is by increasing the cost of price. We obtain other methods like solar energy and limiting work factories will be advantageous for the environment. I firmly believe that our world cease to use more fuel in the future