Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is a form of art which connect diverse culture and ages together. I agree with the statement that it is a good way to bring people of different ages and cultures together. Tune in itself varies in different forms from place to place. When a tourist visits a foreign land, they tend to prefer the music of that land. For instance, usually at tourist places, crowds of different cultures meet at one point. They gather together and enjoys the music that belongs to the particular region. For example, if someone has organised an event that will include people of different age groups coming together. They can use music to have fun like dance, playing musical chair. Music connects people irrespective of age. Rock songs, party songs are usually preferred to express joy. In conclusion, known or unknown can be connected using music. People come together and enjoy the same music.