Some people think that money is the most essential factor in promoting happiness Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is widely believed that earning more money will lead to increase happiness because money is the critical factor of being happy. From my perspective, without much money, everyone can be happy anyway. In the following paragraphs, I will examine in detail why people can be happy by not being rich and I will discuss what other factors could make us happy. It is undeniable that money is vital for living because everyone need it to purchase essential things such food, transportation, houses, etc. People have to work to earn money in order to take care of their families. Although, people would gain different wages and not have much money, they can still be happy. For example, families,who have enough money for living, can spend time together and this makes them happy. Some people said that rich people have more happier life than poor people. However, the researchers from Harvard University discovered that getting more money can increase happiness, at a certain level happiness will not increase even people earn more wages due to other factors. Therefore, there are several key factors that effects our positive emotional. Firstly, a good relationship with family, friends, and teammate have a positive impact to make people gratitude their life. Secondly, healthy people tend to be more happier than people who do not get excercises. Lastly, self-esteem is one of the key factor that allow people understand nature and accept what happend to their life. In conclusion, people can be happy without being rich since happy could be built by both internal and external factors such as relationships with others, health life, and self-esteem.