Some people believe that it is ok to put the needs of humans over environmental concerns. While others feel that protecting the environment should be prioritized. Discuss both views and what is your opinion?

People have different views as to whether to fulfill personal needs before thinking of enviroment or to have enviromental protection as the prioritized issues. In my opinion, although there are several reasons of having focus on personal needs before environment, I firmly believe that it brings about much more benefits to think of environmental protection before consider human desires. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people would think of their needs before environmental problems. Firstly, it is much more easier in daily life. One of the most harmful to environment is the plastic usage which is part of everyday use from households to businesses. For example, when we order foods delivery, we could just only eat from the plastic container and don't need to clean anything. Secondly, it is extremely convenience for everyone. For instance, if it is the very hot day, people will just turn on the air conditioner and enjoy cool atmosphere in stead of keeping up with the sweats and bad moods. On the other hand, while some people have less concern on the enviroment, there are a number of reasons why we could have the enviroment environmental impacts as the first list. While people enjoy their AC in the home or using plastic without any concerns, the climate changes occur severely in every parts of the world. We could face the drastic temperature changes as nowsday Newsday nowaday is far hotter than before. Moreover, air polution is getting worst all over the world. For instance, in Thailand, it is required people to wear masks outdoor and to have air purifiers in each home in this year as the new norm. We could not reject that despite the fact that the environment problems are changing everyone routine and it does impact to each single level; from micro plastic in the ocean to worsen the way of people lives lifes. Hence, the environmental protections is really an A list for everyone to concern. In conclusion, it seems to me that the effects of enviroment environment issues are far outweigh the human needs without any concern to the impacts. Hence, people should consider enviromental protection before their owns desires.