These days people prefer to eat ready food outside of their home rather than home made food. Do you think this has more advantages and disadvantages

It is beleived that most of the people prefer fast food over home made food. In my personal opinion, this trend has more disadvantages than advantages. We will see both pros and cons in this essay. Fast food is a better option for office goers and for the household where both husband and wife are employed. Mostly employees of IT companies do not find time to cook, So fast food is an easy and affordable option for them. Also these types of food are very delicious tempting our taste buds to buy them often. It is also easily available and very budget friendly. Eventhough, fast food has many advantages, on the downside it poses harmful effects on human health. Most of the fast food restaurents add colored substance in order to make it look delicious. Many researches proved that these substances are the primary catalyst for cancer in human beings. And also there are many reported cases of food poisoning and stomach ulcers due to daily consumption of fast foods. To conclude, apart from all the advantages,fast food is dangerous to human health and leads to serious health issues.