It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people believe that now people absolutely have a chance to travel to strange atmospheres like the north pole or south pole. In my perspective, it has its own positive aspects and also has drawbacks. On the one hand, traveling to strange environments makes a significant contribution to science and also benefits for traveling. First of all, finding some new kind of strange environments, exploring some weird creatures which will assist scientists to research about our world. For example, when explorers go through the Amazon forest which is the largest forest in the world, they are shocked because of the abundance of weird creatures that they have never seen before, which met the demand for searching about the formation of historic mankind. In addition, when people can develop many tours in some strange locations such as the south pole, tourists will have special experiences that they never forget which will promote the development of tourism. On the other hand, approaching some secret locations in the world also has some potential hazards for people ’s lives. The history of the world was prolonging in billions of years, therefore there were huge weird animals that we do not know. And maybe there are many reasons with regard to the missing of them. For instance, in the north pole where the temperature always keeps in minus hundred Celcius, the scientist explored many historical viruses which overtake the danger of coronavirus. With a lot of activities in the north pole of humanity, we are positively approaching the spread of ice in the northern continent. In conclusion, although enhancing the travel area which benefits many social aspects of people, we have to know that we must pay a price for what we do in the near future.