Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The young generation tend to go to study abroad which this not only open their mind, increase worldwide knowledge, but also bring positive perspectives for their countries. In my opinion, I partly agree with the statement given above. On the one hand, I suppose that overseas students have great aspects for solving the quality of domestic employees’ problems. Studying in other countries help students have a lot of social skill, adapt with a weird environment which totally enhances human performance which helps domestic companies solve the lack of professional staff problem. For example, some big companies need crucial positions which help to connect with international incorporations. There is no doubt that many countries in the world are on the way towards integration, therefore inclining the importance of overseas students. On the other hand, when studying abroad, parcel of students decide to stay where they study, which tends to the shortage of labor resources. With modern facilities, great environment, also higher standard of life, some countries ideal locations for living. Because of that, the situation is worse. For instants, every year, the percentage of applications for seniors overseas students in Australia is sharply high which is the reason make some developing countries are highly declining human resources in significant fields. In conclusion, studying abroad students play a fundamental role in developing countries whereas it will have side effects if these students are attracted by the countries where they study.