Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In recent years, with development of shopping industries, there are numerous methods for buying products. Based on the latest research most of the buyers are just addicted to buy things that are not mandatory. This essay discusses about the reasons and give some solutions. To begin with, the online shopping websites and the applications could have negative impacts for this addiction. These sites are available twenty hours of seven days which make it easier to purchase instruments. They show beautiful perspective of products and gives a brief introduction which mostly include the positive sides of it and make surfer to order it with a simple click. For instance, online well-known shops as Alibaba, eBay or Amazon give a wide range of opportunities about each product and a person can add them to their buying card without any hesitation or thought. Sum it up, with improving of internet people can waste money comfortably from home and buy things they do not need in their daily lives. However, there are some solutions to prevent people from buying many insufficient stuffs. The bank’s system could make applications which people can write down their incomes and monthly pay for their lives and therefore, it calculates the amount of money a user can spend for monthly internet shops. For instance, a famous bank from Italy made an application by name of “payment bag” which gives tips in order to control user. By using financial apps people can maintain their wallets. To conclude, with all improvement of internet shops most of the society spend a big amount of money to purchase useless products but with help of the banks and the government control on people accounts they can control the balance.