Most people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Nowadays many people try to have a better family life while they are maintaining a successful work life. Even though it is better to try to balance both work and family life, this has caused some problems for them. In this essay, I will discuss these problems and possible solutions to overcome those issues. To begin with, it is irrefutable this situation in which people try to balance both career and life has caused several issues. One of those problems is, people try to become successful in their career without spending some time on work -related education for which they do not have time as they spend their free time with family. For instance, if individual works in the IT sector, then during free time, the person should keep learning new technologies that arise in the future as those help to become successful in work. Another problem is, even though people work hard to keep good family life and job, they do not care about personal health. To illustrate, since most individuals spend their full time balancing work -family life, they would not spend any minute to maintain a healthy life by doing exercises or meditation. These are the problems that cause when a person strives to become successful in both family and work life. However, there are possible solutions to ameliorate these issues. One of the solutions is, employers should allow their employees to work only for 8 hours which includes 1 hour of training that would help to improve their knowledge. Since it is undeniable that people should not spend additional time outside the office to do work -related studies as they should spend those time with their family, the best approach is to include 1-hour of training within office hours so that employees could learn while they are achieving work goals. Another solution is, it is important that people should focus on personal health while they try to maintain a balanced work -family life. For example, after work or before work, they can spend some time in a gym or jogging which would help to improve their health. In summary, while people strive to have a better career, they try to have a happy life same time. Even though it is important to have such balanced life, this situation has caused many problems for them. In this essay, I have discussed those problems and possible solutions to ameliorate the issues.