Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

These days, the best education system for children is still debating. Certain people claim that homeschooling is the best way to develop children's skills. However, other people think young people should attend schools. Both sides and my own view will be discussed in this following essay. Many people believe that a home is the best learning place for kids. This is because parents know their children the best. As a result, parents can select courses or learning resources that match with levels of their children. Moreover, children are likely to feel more safe and relaxed when they are at home. It might encourage a learning process in their brain. Many recent studies show that healthy mental health improves study skills in children. On the other hand, those who disagree with this said schools provide students not only academic skills but also social skills. To explain, young people have to learn how to interact with other people. They can do this by talking with teachers and doing group activities with friends. Also, students might experience pressure and stress during their studies. However, they will also learn how to tackle these problems. It can make children stronger and more confident. These skills are important when they grow up and work in an organization. To sum up, although study at home has several benefits for young people, educational institutions, such as schools, are much better than that. I strongly agree that students should go to school and enjoy their childhood life with people of the same age.