Some people believe that sports competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sports competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, sports events such as the Cricket world cup and Football cup are mediums of entertainment for the public. People enjoy this type of competition: however, few folks pretend that this type of tournament gives enormous stress to younger generations, thus people say that adolescents should be ban from participating. I totally disagree with this notion and the reason for that analyzed further. To commence with, younger people have adequate stamina to play games compare to ageing people and win or lose are part of any games, thus everyone got stressed if they lose games so it is not good to ban young players. Moreover, spectators who watch this type of competition may feel bored to see this kind of match because older players may not enthusiastic to play games. In addition, any sports player need a good physique and better health, but people who are not young, do not have a good health system, thus there are enhance chances of health-related problems because sportsperson needs to be fit and active, this kind of regular and daily workout may not possible for an ageing person. Furthermore, a coach should be taught their player how to handle failure in the games, this is a vital solution for this phenomenon. For example, Virat Kohli well-known player in cricket games, once he was not good in cricket and every time he only makes less than 20 runs, but after significant guidance from the coach now he is the first number player in cricket history. To conclude, win and loose is part of any game. I totally disagree with this statement. Although a coach can guide their player in a better way on how to handle emotional stress after losing competitions.